We are

VL Verzollung & Logistik AG is operating in Switzerland across all logistic sectors in an unbiased and neutral approach. Our core competencies combine outstanding expertise with high level professional services related to all aspects of customs clearances and logistis.

Our strengths

We have gained a strong and flourishing development by fostered longstanding, reliable business connections with networking partners across Switzerland and abroad.

Locations

Our customers experience and benefit from trustful cooperations combined with innovative, high quality services tailored on individual needs.

Services

  • Import / Export processing
  • Transit dispatch
  • Special clearance
  • GTU (Border veterinary examination)
  • EMK (Precious Metals Control)
  • OZL stock (open customs stock)
  • Issuing of customs documents
  • Customs Consulting
  • Customs Coaching / Staff Training
  • Cargo distribution
  • Container transport
  • Offload / Load / Picking
  • Special clearance GTU/EMK/Exhibition Objects
  • Storage
  • Logistics Consulting

Locations

Basel

The freight station Wolf, known as UAG logistics center, is one of the top locations in the border triangle of Switzerland, Germany and France with own railway siding. The site is just a two minute drive off the motorway exit Basel-South with access to the A2/A3. We are in close proximity to the Customs Office Basel St. Jakob DA Wolf.

Basel UBF

Due to its site in the triangle of the boarder area Switzerland, Germany and France, the DUSS Terminal Basel Weil am Rhein is known as the important hub for transalpine shipments including KV-transports into and from Switzerland. It combines all important aspects of efficient transport chaines across Europe by direct access to the rail axis Frankfurt-Karlsruhe-Basel with connecting lines to Northern Italy’s big industry areas as well as into neighboring France. The Terminal is located in Germany on the EU boarder to Switzerland.

 

 

Aarau

Our branch office is located in the Building of Cargo Service Center Aarau. Most central with excellent motorway and rail connections. The logistics complex houses numerous storage and handling operations as well as the bonded warehouse. We are sharing office space with the Customs Administration Office (Zollinspektorat).

VLAG Verzollung Logistic AG

Pratteln

Our branch office is located in the regional center with leading industrial, commercial and transport areas. Pratteln, centrally located in the North Western Region of Switzerland with excellent transport connections attracts many logistics centers in the same hub. The Customs Administration Pratteln is located next our office and can be reached within 5 minutes by car.

VLAG Verzollung Logistic AG

c/o Lamprecht Transport AG
Im Wannenboden 9
4133 Pratteln, Switzerland
Tel: +41 61 561 75 15

Waldshut/ Koblenz

The central location Waldshut with it’s well-developed infrastructure and connections to the overarching transport network offers an ideal logistics hub. The border crossing Waldshut-Tiengen/Koblenz is one of the most important ones in Eastern Switzerland. From Koblenz we operate the rail terminal Rekingen.

Weil am Rhein

Our office is located at the border crossing Basel/Weil-Highway A5 amidst the Import Departement of the joint German-Swiss Customs Services. With our presence, we offer a true fast and efficient customs clearance service to our clients at one of the most important border crossings to Switzerland.

Opening hours Swiss Customs Import: Monday to Friday 7 am to 5:30 pm Saturday 7am to 1pm

Customs Opening Hours Swiss Customs Export: Monday to Friday 7:30 am to 6 pm Saturday 7:30 pm to 1:00 pm 

VLAG Verzollung Logistic AG

Im Kränzliacker 1
79576 Weil am Rhein, Germany 
4. Floor, Office 414
Tel: +41 61 561 75 10
bwa@vlag.ch

Rheinfelden

Our office is located at the border crossing Rheinfelden (CH-D) Highway A3 (N3) amidst the Import Departement of the joint German-Swiss Customs Services. The CH-Highway A3 proceeds directly to D-Highway 861 with direct access to A98 (Highway Crossing Hochrhein). Meanwhile, one third of customs clearance in the Basel region is executed via Rheinfelden. Thus, with our presence, we offer a true alternative to Basel-Weil.

Customs opening hours Swiss Customs Import: Monday to Friday 7 am to 5:00 pm Saturday Closed

Customs Opening Hours Swiss Customs Export: Monday to Friday 7:30 am to 6 pm Saturday Closed

VLAG Verzollung Logistic AG

VL Verzollung & Logistik AG
Im Weiherfeld, Zollgebäude N3 / A 98
4310 Rheinfelden, Switzerland
Tel: +41 61 831 47 84
rheinfelden@vlag.ch

St. Margrethen

Our office is located at the CSC Cargo Service Center. The area is close to the border of Austria with access to the Austrian highways and the international rail links. The Austrian and Swiss customs authorities are next to our office.

VLAG Verzollung Logistic AG

VL Verzollung & Logistik AG 
CSC Cargo Service Center
Altfeldstrasse 9
CH-9430 St. Margrethen
Tel: +41 71 566 74 84
stm@vlag.ch

Coaching

Client Learning Platform

We offer individual und customized training & learning sessions for your employees:

  • Introduction - Swiss Basic Modul: Customs, Taxes and duties (Importation/Exportation and Transit)
  • Practicioner Workshop: Correct handling and issueing of shipping & customs documents
  • Process Training Session Offload/Load/Picking
  • Smooth Specialist Expertise/Know How Training Session
  • Customs Regulations & EU Compliance Training Session
  • Introduction Training: Rules and regulations related to Preferental origin of goods

Individual and customized sessions guaratee smooth and efficient learing experiance adopted to the specific participant needs. Minimum # of seminar participants: 10 Duration/time/date/place: upon individual agreement Please contact us for individual further information.

 

 

Memberships

Wir sind

Die VL Verzollung & Logistik AG, mit Sitz in der Schweiz und Zweig­niederlassung in Deutschland, ist ein zukunftsweisendes Gesamt­logistik Unternehmen.

Unsere Stärken

Unsere Stärken liegen in der Fachexpertise und im operativen Know-how unserer Mitarbeitenden. Diese bilden die Basis für umfassende Logistik- und Verzollungsdienstleistungen unserer anspruchsvollen Kundschaft.

Standorte

Langjährige, europaweite Kontakte zu unseren Kooperationspartnern garantieren einen innovativen und flexiblen Kundenservice, welcher individuelle und höchste qualitative Ansprüche erfüllt.

Dienstleistungen

  • Abfertigungen Import / Export
  • Transitabfertigungen
  • Abfertigungen: Ein- und Ausfuhr von lebenden Tieren (inklusive Artenschutzgesetzgebung)
  • Sonder-Abfertigungen im Bereich GTU/ EMK / Ausstellungsgüter
  • OZL Lager
  • Erstellen von Zollpapieren
  • Beratung in Zollfragen
  • Ausbildung und Personalschulungen in Zollfragen
  • Stückgutverteilung in der Schweiz
  • Containertransporte
  • Auslad, Verlad, Kommissionierung
  • Lagerung

Standorte

Basel

Der Güterbahnhof Wolf, bekannt als UAG Logistikzentrum, ist eine der top Adressen im Bereich Dreiländereck Schweiz-Deutschland-Frankreich mit eigenen Gleisanschlüssen. Das Areal befindet sich 2 Fahrtminuten vom Autobahnanschluss Basel-Süd mit Zufahrt zur A2/A3. Wir sind in direkter Nachbarschaft zu der Zollstelle Basel St. Jakob DA Wolf.

VLAG Verzollung Logistic AG

VL Verzollung & Logistik AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 222
CH-4002 Basel
basel@vlag.ch

Basel UBF

Direkt im Grenzgebiet zwischen Deutschland, der Schweiz und Frank­reich liegt das Terminal Basel-Weil am Rhein auf der EU-Außengrenze im Drei­ländereck. Das Terminal liegt auf der Nord-Süd-Schienenachse Frankfurt–Karlsruhe–Basel mit Anschluss an die norditalienischen Industriezentren. Besonders wegen seiner geografischen Lage gilt das DUSS-Terminal als wichtige logistische Drehscheibe für alpen­querende KV-Transporte in und aus der Schweiz, für den Transit nach Italien sowie ins benachbarte Frankreich.

VLAG Verzollung Logistic AG

VL Verzollung & Logistik AG
Am Umschlagbahnhof 2
CH-4057 Basel
ubf-bs@vlag.ch

Aarau

Das Cargo Service Center Aarau liegt an zentralster Lage der Schweiz mit direkten Autobahn- und Bahnanschlüssen. Unser Büro befindet sich inmitten zahlreicher Lager- und Umschlagsbetriebe sowie dem in der Nähe angrenzenden Zollfreilager. Wir sind im gleichen Gebäude ansässig wie das Zollinspektorat. 

VLAG Verzollung Logistic AG

VL Verzollung & Logistik AG
Rohrerstrasse 102
CH-5000 Aarau
aarau@vlag.ch 

Pratteln

Unsere Aussenstelle befindet sich im regionalen Zentrum mit führenden Industrie-, Gewerbe- und Verkehrsflächen. Die exzellente Verkehrsanbindung und die zentrale Lage in der Region Nordwestschweiz sind attraktive Standortfaktoren. Viele Logistikzentren befinden sich in Pratteln auf diesem Hub. Die Zollverwaltung Pratteln liegt nur 5 Fahrtminuten von unserem Büro entfernt. 

VLAG Verzollung Logistic AG

VL Verzollung & Logistik AG
c/o Lamprecht Transport AG
Lohagstrasse 14
CH-4133 Pratteln

Waldshut/ Koblenz

Waldshut, bietet als Logistikstandort eine optimale Anbindung an das Verkehrswegnetz im Grenzgebiet Waldshut-Tiengen/Koblenz. Der Grenzübergang zählt als einer der wichtigsten in der Ostschweiz. Von diesem Standort bedienen wir das Bahnterminal Rekingen.

VLAG Verzollung Logistic AG

VL Verzollung & Logistik AG
Lonzaring 9
D-79761 Waldshut-Tiengen
import-koblenz@vlag.ch
export-koblenz@vlag.ch

Weil am Rhein

Unser Büro befindet sich direkt beim Grenzübergang Basel/Weil-Autobahn A5 im Import-Bereich der deutsch-schweizerischen Gemeinschaftszollanlage. Mit dieser Präsenz garantieren wir unseren Kunden rasche und effiziente Zollabwicklungen an einem der wichtigsten Grenzübergänge zur Schweiz.

Zollöffnungszeiten Schweizer Zoll Import: Montag bis Freitag 07.00 Uhr bis 17.30 Uhr Samstag 07.00 Uhr bis 13.00 Uhr

Zollöffnungszeiten Schweizer Zoll Export: Montag bis Freitag 07.30 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr Samstag 07.30 Uhr bis 13.00 Uhr 

VLAG Verzollung Logistic AG

VL Verzollung & Logistik AG
Im Kränzliacker 1
D-79576 Weil am Rhein
4. Etage, Büro 405
bwa@vlag.ch

Rheinfelden

Unser Büro befindet sich direkt beim Grenzübergang Rheinfelden CH-D im Import-Bereich der Gemeinschaftszollanlage. Der Grenzübergang Rheinfelden hat einen Anschluss zur Bundesautobahn 861. Diese führt vom Autobahndreieck Hochrhein (A98) bis zum CH-Autobahnzubringer N3, welcher direkt zur A3 führt. Die Strecke trägt rund ein Drittel des Nord-Süd-Verkehrs der Region Basel. Mit diesem Standort garantieren wir unseren Kunden eine gute und effiziente Alternative zum stark frequentierten in Basel-Weil Übergang.

Zollöffnungszeiten Schweizer Zoll Import: Montag bis Freitag 07.00 Uhr bis 17.00 Uhr Samstag Geschlossen

Zollöffnungszeiten Schweizer Zoll Export: Montag bis Freitag 07.30 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr Samstag Geschlossen

VLAG Verzollung Logistic AG

VL Verzollung & Logistik AG
Im Zollamt
CH-4310 Rheinfelden
rheinfelden@vlag.ch

Coaching

Weiterbildung für Ihr Personal

Wir schulen Ihr Personal individuell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und dem Wissensstand. Wir bieten:

  • Grundwissen in Im- und Exportverzollungen
  • Versand- und Zollpapiere erstellen (Praxisworkshop)
  • Auslad, Verlad, Kommissionierung
  • Vermittlung von Fachwissen
  • Wichtigste Regeln des Zollverfahrens und EU-Verzollung
  • Warenursprung und Präferenzen

Das Seminar wird individuell auf die Bedürfnisse des zu schulenden Personals mit dem Kunden abgestimmt und dementsprechend vorbereitet. Die Mindestteilnehmerzahl eines Kurses beträgt 10 Personen. Der Termin wird zusammen mit Ihnen vereinbart.

 

 

Mitgliedschaften